CarSponsors.com Reviews

View reviews for sponsorships, sponsored products and experiences with CarSponsors.com.

Most Recent Reviews

CarSponsors.com sponsorship and product reviews.

Average Rating 5 out of 5 stars

Carsponsors responded in an instant

Carsponsors responded pretty much in an instant. Once I found a company that had what I wanted. The process was simple and easy. All i had to do was to take the bumper off and put it on. It was super simple and didn’t take more than an hour. Sponsored by Velossa Tech.

Ethan Chen
2018 ford mustang
December 6, 2019

Customer service is a 10 out of 10

Carsponsors.com is great they keep you informed and give you as much information as they can. There customer service is a 10 out of 10. They always try to help. They connected me with JC Whitney and it’s probably the best online store for car parts. JC Whitney Sponsorship AFE Momentum XP Cold Air Intake.

Frank Covarrubias
2014 Chevrolet Silverado
November 7, 2019

I love this Weapon R intake. Thank you to CarSponsors for all the great help.

The install was very easy to do and took no time at all. When all done and finished it looked really good and looked way better then I expected it to. I could feel more torque off the line and it gave my car a nice deep sound. I love this intake. They were very nice and super helpful with the whole process. The shipping was fast and they make sure that I was happy with everything. Thank you to CarSponsors for all the great help.

Kyle M
2004 Acura TSX
October 7, 2019

Carsponsors.com is always very quick with getting a sponsorship put together.

Carsponsors.com is always very quick with getting a sponsorship put together. It takes about 5 business days of back and forth emails and then the sponsor is in contact with me. Vivid Racing has always been great with me. I have worked with them multiple times now and each time has been pleasant. Products are always shipped to me quickly and I have not had any mishaps with incorrect products or anything like that. Vivid is usually my first choice when I’m searching for anything for any of my vehicles.

Robert Dickinson
2013 MINI Countryman S All4
September 6, 2019

Carsponsors as always easy to work with with quick response times.

R1 concepts hands down the best packaging I’ve ever seen wonderful costumer service quick and easy shipping Carsponsors as always easy to work with with quick response times. Recommend both to all my friends.

Chris Hand
2016 Ram 1500
August 9, 2019

No problems at all they responded quick and exceeded my expectations.

I really like working with both CarSponsors and Brake Performance. This was the second time be working with both companies and it was the same both times. No problems at all they responded quick and exceeded my expectations. Installation was pretty and simple. I really like the finish product makes my car look different. I was expecting nothing more the product looks nice and makes my car feel safer now.

Victor Torres
2001 Ford Mustang
July 5, 2019

CarSponsors.com made the whole experience easy and hassle free.

CarSponsors.com made the whole experience easy and hassle free. They guided me the whole way through the sponsorship process. A huge shout out to Droppin Hz Car Audio, they shipped the XS Power d3400 Car Battery fast and easy and their website is easy to navigate. The product they sent is stellar and I love it!! Without a doubt I’d recommend them to everyone into car audio.

Dalton Graham
1999 Mercury Grand Marquis
June 6, 2019

I LOVE IT! I got my Exedy Racing Clutch in 4 Days!

I LOVE IT! I got it installed in a shop by an expert, and now when I shift is so smooth and enjoyable to drive, and I love the fact that I got my product in only 4 days. I loved the experience working with carsponsors.com, they made the process super smooth and easy, and also Autoplicity was an awesome sponsor to work with, I will totally recommend my friends about you guys, I’m so happy with my new product. Thank You So Much!

Diego Andres Correa Bravo
2005 Mazda Rx-8
May 5, 2019

CarSponsors.com has been great to work with.

CarSponsors.com has been great to work with. They are always helpful and respond within a timely manner. I am partially sponsored with speedfactory and I have never had an issue with them, their customer service is on point and I always follow their builds to see what I can improve on for my cars. I would definitely let others know to shop with them for all their car needs. I was put on to them over 6 years ago by a friend in the UK who always buys from them and he as well has had great customer service and great parts.

Khalil Yhann
1996 Honda Civic
April 7, 2019

Thanks to CarSponsors.com and Altitude Jeep

Thanks to CarSponsors.com and Altitude Jeep for working together to get me on track for my first sponsorship. And the lights look absolutely amazing!!!

Robert Kasper
1998 Jeep Cherokee Sport
March 4, 2019

My Sponsored Pushrods. Thank you carsponsors.com you really came thru for me.

This website is awesome. I invited my close friends too. Thank you carsponsors.com you really came thru for me. I couldn’t have done it with out you.

Linsey Schwerdtfeger
2003 gmc 2500hd 6.6l duramax
February 6, 2019

CarSponsors was fantastic to work with.

CarSponsors was fantastic to work with. They got back to my questions and tickets in a timely manner, and always offered to help out in any way possible. MadCowUS seemed to respond to CarSponsors invite fairly quickly and with great enthusiasm to sponsor me. I posted pictures on Instagram with their product and they quickly responded in kind.

Cody Mountjoy
January 1, 2019

sponsors knocking at your door

I want to thank carsponsors and eurocustoms pr for their amazing service keeping in contact with me throughout the process to make sure I get the right product I wanted and shipped to me in a timely manner. I’m satisfied with the way everything came out and I do encourage anyone who needs car parts to get in contact with carsponsors so they can set you up and have sponsors knocking at your door in no time.

Dennis Brown
2004 BMW 325i
December 4, 2018

Colorwerkz sponsored me first try

I have had a great experience working with Carsponsors.com and Colorwerkzled.com. Colorwerkz sponsored me first try and I am glad to have them on my team. I love their products and can’t wait to get more for my car.

Kenneth Kerr
2017 Dodge Challenger SXT
November 7, 2018

It was the best thing I have done joining Carsponsors.com

AIRTEC SPONSORSHIP – It was the best thing I have done joining Carsponsors.com as it takes all the hard work out of getting a sponsor and making it easy to relax about it. Also would recommend to everyone to do if you like to do up your car up and get free stuff.

Samuel Thompson
2014 Ford Fiesta st180
October 5, 2018

CarSponsors.com works fast and efficiently

CarSponsors.com works fast and efficiently, the team was able to get me sponsored within a couple of days and communicated with Wax Gods like professionals, and in return Wax Gods made the short wait extremely worth while, I received my product and I am extremely pleased, keep up the great work. I highly recommend visiting Waxgods.com for all of your car detailing needs!

LaJonte Watson
2000 Ford Mustang
September 3, 2018

My Sponsored Parts From CarSponsors.com

Here are the pictures of the parts y’all sent me. thank you so much u don’t even know how much your appreciated

Richard Rankin
Datsun
August 1, 2018

Honor & Respect

I’m transforming my daily driver into a show driver to honor all branches of the United States Armed Forces as well as paying respect to those who have given their lives to defend our right, liberties, and freedoms. Carsponsors.com has allowed me to partner up with a vast array of companies that I would have never been able to partner with to turn my dream into a reality. Thank you and HOOAH from this satisfied U.S. Army Veteran.

John Stapleton
2014 Hyundai Sonata SE 2.0 Turbo
July 1, 2018

INSANELY GREAT SPONSORS

WOAH! WOAH! WOAH! First off I’d like to say thank you to carsponsors for working hard at what they do. Also if your truly willing to put in time and effort to get your vehicle to a new bad to the bone level, then car sponsors is the best way to go for you. They’ll help you get what you want/need as fast as they can and in no time you’ll be rolling away in your new ride as if you were just featured on an episode off pimp my ride!

Stone vann
2004 Mazda Rx8
May 28, 2018

Greatest Investment for sponsorships

I got my mustang about 6 months ago and I started noticing that it was boring to come to the same stock car every day when I drove to work. I couldn’t think of anything to do to my car without spending alot of money and then carsponsors showed up. I immediately put in a request and received an order from waxgods. The final touch up was perfect and I look forward to finding new companies through carsponsors.com. if you’re looking to upgrade your car and explore some new options, look no further than here. You’ll love your ride and you won’t regret it

Brandon joseph Robert Pearson
2006 Ford Mustang
April 16, 2018

Carsponsors is excellent ! 100%

Carsponsors.com is great, awesome, amazing ETC! I thought it was fake at first but they sure proved me wrong! I have been receiving great discounts from many sources. They did a quick job at giving me money back threw paypal and a discount for my part purchase also! The parts were amazing and excellent quality by the way. They honestly need to make an app and thank me later ! Remember me lol. Overall carsponsors.com is real and 100% guaranteed. I’m going to keep ordering parts and keep working on getting more sponsors. Thank you very much! Keep it going!

Alexis Ayala
2012 Chevy Malibu Lt
March 27, 2018

Carsponsors.com has changed my life!

Carsponsors.com has changed my life! The staff has been extremely helpful and professional. They have helped me take a stock 2015 Scion FR-S and turn it into a dream toy.!!!! Because of Carsponsors.com I was able to meet the awesome people at DS18 and recently took a trip down to Miami to their worldwide headquarters, where they sponsored the installation of my sound system upgrade. They did an amazing job and I am proud to represent them and their products at events. And I am now their Team DS18 Tennessee Team Leader and can’t wait to see what we do together in the coming years. Carsponsors.com also helped me to get a partial sponsorship from TH Motorsports where I got an awesome wing at a discounted price. Since signing up with Carsponsors.com the car has built a following of over 5K followers on Instagram, it has appeared in a Rap Music Video and has already been asked by two different car clubs to be the MC at their spring car shows in 2018. I owe it all to Carsponsors.com and their amazing staff. I have even received cash sponsorships. I see big things happening in 2018 thanks to Carsponsors.com and I want to send a special thank you to the founder, Bob, for going above and beyond to not only help me get sponsors but to teach me how to get the attention of potential sponsors. Their staff have always been super friendly and helpful. I was skeptical when I first started this venture with carsponsors.com, but they have proven to be a very professional company and extremely helpful in helping me to bring my vision to reality. I highly recommend them to anyone that is serious about their car and their build. You won’t regret it!!!!

Jennifer Hakeem
2015 Scion FR-S
February 18, 2018

I’ve been with CS since the beginning of time

“NEVER LET ME DOWN” Hello everyone I’m back.. I’ve been with CS since the beginning of time and I have to say CS has been with me since the first day, I have had the time of my life the reason I say that is because my last build was a 93 Honda civic Si hatchback and it is so much fun and fast, the reason I say the time of my life is because I build it with my sons Angel and Chris, every time I look at our build it just brings tears to my eyes of happiness, since we finished our build I have lost my son Angel it is a bitter sweet moment, I know we did it together. And when I look at it I can say we did I and as for CS they have never let me down, I have saved thousands of dollars in parts almost everything came from sponsors provided by CS my build was almost completely free,..i gain nothing for saying this. Thanks to the CS team ,especially Bob and Susan…stay tone for my newest product it is a 2008 Honda accord sedan cant wait to see what’s to come any questions you can contact me at azenquis2@yahoo.com…i can answer any question about carsponsors.com…

Angelo Zenquis
2008 honda accord sedan
January 18, 2018

I’m exited about being a member with carsponsors.com

I’m exited about being a member with carsponsors.com and can’t wait to see what I can do to my STI and make it look how I imagine it. Thank you for the opportunity.

Kevin Rojas
2013 Subaru Impreza wrx sti limited
January 9, 2018

Thank you CarSponsors.com for all your help

As a U.S. Army Veteran, I wanted to do something to raise awareness concerning military veteran homelessness & suicide rates. CarSponsors.com allows my 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0 Turbo & my vision to be seen by auto manufacturers as well as aftermarket companies that I would not normally have access to. Thank you CarSponsors.com for all your help in making this dream come true.

John Stapleton
2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0 Turbo
December 23, 2017

Huge thumbs up to Carsponsors.com

Huge thumbs up to Carsponsors.com, as they continuously working around the clock to keep our team members happy and driving in style! This is only the beginning for me but its been great so far and am looking forward to a bright future with my fellow team here! 

Devonte Edwards
2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT
December 10, 2017

I’ve never been more impressed

With out a doubt in my mind I’ve never been more impressed and enthused with the choice I made to join carsponsors.com, unlike my better half that kept saying it’s a scam or its one of them viruses , now I can actually sit here smile and say this by far has been an amazing, and great opportunity to be able to actually get the chance to have ur foot in the door with alot of huge big name companies of and the people at carsponsors.com are very quick to respond to all ur questions and prompt on there answers as well as part orders and deliveries I can’t be more thankful for this thank you all again . 

David Hawk
94 Acura Integra 2dr
December 7, 2017

Thanks everyone at Carsponsors.com!!!

Just WOW! I got my package in the mail today and I’m making sponsorships and deals happen already, all with the touch of a button. I couldn’t ask for a better opportunity than they’re giving me! With a little determination and the help of some great people behind me, I’ll have my car where I want it in no time! Thanks everyone at Carsponsors.com!!!

Billy Goddard
2008 Infiniti G35
December 2, 2017

I bought the pro package it was well worth it

Very impressed!!! Just recently got my sponsorship and I bought the pro package it was well worth it the chip I got without a doubt added power and tourque and I Will recommend this to everyone who wants upgrades

Chance Dillon
2001 Dodge Ram 2500
November 30, 2017

Never thought it was so easy to get sponsored

Never thought it was so easy to get sponsored but thanks to you guys I now know

Justin Schroyer
1994, Ford, F-150 XLT 4×4
November 27, 2017

they have already helped me so much

I’ve only been a Carsponsors member for a short time and they have already helped me so much. Thank you Carsponsors.com

David Chance
1994 Honda Prelude Si
November 19, 2017

HAPPY AS EVER!

HAPPY AS EVER! Really surprised at how quickly I got accepted by the agency and the hospitality is by far the greatest. I’ve always had a passion and love for cars and I’ve always wanted to spice up whatever car I currently had. Now I’ve got a real chance to have fun with what i love and make my cars into what i really want them to be!!! Also my initial welcome package came with the InstantHP Chip, i plugged it into my Mercedes and I felt the instant change. Thank you CarSponors.com, I look forward to working with you guys and only enhancing my vehicles from this point on!

Michael Adams
2012 Mercedes Benz C250
November 16, 2017

Carsponsors.com got legit companies to offer me sponsorships

I can’t believe how fast Carsponsors.com got legit companies to offer me sponsorships. I joined just the other day and I have multiple sponsorship offers for my car. This is by far the best choice for getting your car sponsored FAST and INEXPENSIVE! I would highly recommend carsponsors.com to anyone interested in receiving discounted, and free car parts.

Carson Platts
2005 Lexus Is300
November 6, 2017

Their customer service has been impeccable.

Carsponsors.com has definitely exceeded my expectations. So many people say it is a “scam”, but I can assure you that that is not the case. Their customer service has been impeccable. I always get a response very quickly to any questions I have ( and I always have A LOT of questions ). The only thing is, dont join carsponsors.com and just expect to be getting free parts. There is still a lot of work that you have to do on your own. It isn’t a free pass. Not only are they helping with attaining sponsors, but they have helped me to become more marketable as well. I HIGHLY recommend carsponsors.com to anyone that wants to get serious about their build.

Kevin Kolteryahn
2004 Nissan 350z
November 2, 2017

So far one of the best possible opportunities

Looking forward to seeing what carsponsors is going to do for me in the near future. So far one of the best possible opportunities for getting what you need to make your vehicle what you want it to be.

Tim Forrest
2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT
October 31, 2017

Carsponsors.com is the best

This company is awesome. They have propelled me in this industry, giving me an opportunity to show my vision of what i want my car to look like in 5 years. Carsponsors.com is the best, this is the number one Investment you want to make and you wont ever regret it.

Jeffrey Rehder
2012 kia optima sxt
October 29, 2017

best investment I’ve made all year!

Immensely grateful of the opportunity that CS has given me! They gave me the chance to fulfill the dreams I have set for my car! I can definitely say that signing up with CS was the best investment I’ve made all year!

Jenna Petrillo
2013 Mazda 3
October 26, 2017

Carsponsors.com is the best thing

Carsponsors.com is AMAZING! I have looked and tried to find every way possible to start upgrading my ride. With car sponsors.com I now have access to some of the biggest names in the performance and customization industry. I am beyond Extatic to start upgrading my car and telling everybody how I got the parts and what company I got them from . Carsponsors.com is the best thing anyone looking to put some mods on their ride could ask for.

Carsponsors.com is the best thing
07 Nissan Altima 2.5S
October 24, 2017

Carsponsors is amazing

Carsponsors is amazing. It helps a lot of people to get that grip on their projects. I just started with this company and can already see what amazing things that they can provide. For me I would love to see my truck as beautiful or even better than when it came off the factory floor.

Jordan Wojtalewicz
2002 Ford F-250 xlt superduty 7.3l
October 24, 2017

Thanks to carsponsors.com my car is the most talked about car

Thanks to carsponsors.com my car is the most talked about car in town and everyone is drulling over it at car shows thanks to carsponsors.com

James Webster
2007 Hyundai tiburon
October 19, 2017

CarSponsors.com is a great way to get what you need.

CarSponsors.com is a great way to get what you need.

Derek Hood
2000 Honda Prelude
October 16, 2017

I have turned to CarSponsors to help

Im just a young kid who doesn’t have the funds to do anything really amazing to my car so I have turned to CarSponsors to help with my dream of modifying my Mazda. I have high aspirations for it and I just love to tune and modify but it is not always easy with the low amount of money I have to do so. I just really would love to have it be a stand out show car and turn a lot of heads with the way it looks, drives, and sounds. If this could help out a little bit with my dream then I would be so grateful!

Brandon Weber
2006 Mazda3 S
September 28, 2017

And yes THEY ARE LEGIT..best investment I’ve made

I wanna give a huge SHOUT-OUT to all the members and staff at carsponsors.com.i must say they are really quick on their response time and I am very honored to have them in my corner representing me and my beautiful 2007 Cadillac Escalade Brutis..I highly recommend giving them your trust and believe they will give you positive results as well.. looking forward to the things carsponsors.com and myself will invest our time and efforts into…and yes THEY ARE LEGIT..best investment I’ve made with quick positive results..

Danny Harvey
2007 Cadillac Escalade
September 27, 2017

Awesome

Awesome never thought I could get sponsored by an automotive company so fast. hopefully before next season my car will be ready to slide sideways

Seth Sawyer
1993 bmw 325is
September 20, 2017

I’m looking forward to have another amazing year

I just want to say thank you carsponsors for helping me with my sponsorship. I am now 3 years in and still have a lot to do I’m looking forward to have another amazing year.

Juan Gomez
2001 Toyota Celica GTS
September 4, 2017

Quick responses, easy to work with

At first I was sketchy, but since being a part of the team I feel like family. Quick responses, easy to work with and with people like bob and his team they really build your confidence. I already have a mean and beautiful muscle car and it’s only going to get meaner and sexier!

Anthony Pietropaolo
August 30, 2017

I love how I can get sponsored

I love how I can get sponsored even if it’s partial sponsors cause it gets my foot in the door. The only problem I’m having is that there are not many Nissan Sentra part sponsors here. I am looking around for Nissan Sentra parts to bring to CarSponsors.com

Raychelle Simao
August 29, 2017

Its gonna be great

CarSponsers.com. Try it to believe it! Its gonna be great.

Harutyun Vardanyan
August 25, 2017

Best choice I have ever made!

Best choice i have ever made! This company is the real deal, I am new but so far I’ve been helped so much its awesome! I have told all my friends about this page that’s how awesome they are!

Michael Rendon
August 23, 2017

I would like to say thank you Bob Egizi

I would like to say thank you Bob Egizi for bringing me on to CS And making all this possible. My car right now is all stock but I can’t wait to start working with great sponsors and building an aggressive drift car!!!! And sharing the glory with all the people and sponsors that helped me get there. Again thank you so much for the great opportunity. can’t wait to see what the future holds.

Joshua Langs
August 21, 2017

Car sponsors is legit

Car sponsors is legit. Was very skeptical at first but just received my first partial sponsorship and its great to be able to add some new stuff to my car at a bigger discount.

GARY CESSMAN
August 17, 2017

CS is a great group to join and work with

I have only been a member for 2 weeks and already have recieved many sponorship opportunities. With these opportunites i have already recieved discounts on products like tire shine and detailing products, also i was sent a performance tuner box at no charge. CS is a great group to join and work with if you really want to receive a sponsorship for your ride.

Buddy Filsell
August 6, 2017

I also want to thank the people at CarSponsors.com

Well… What can I say, I bought a car that I only payed $300 for but i feel like this car has the potential to turn into something that will BREAK NECKS!! I mean it already draws in a lot of attention simply because of the rims it has on it (Unknown But Nice looking lol) , plus you don’t see many Maxima’s floating around my area. I put so much work into this car already, (At Least $2500) but honestly I love this car and have no intentions of giving up on it. If everything goes as planned I would have nothing but thanks and all the respect for every sponsorship that comes my way. If sponsored I’d be sure to promote any product sent my way via photo/video installation… Give me the opportunity to showcase my 98 Nissan Maxima. Many pictures and videos to come… Promise That!!! I also want to thank the people at CarSponsors.com, MORE BUSINESS TO COME!!!

Tony Booker
August 2, 2017

The best decision so far for my off roading life style.

Well since i’ve started with car sponsors every body has been more then nice to me. They are quick on answering any question and will help in any time. I would have to say this is the best decision so far for my off roading life style.

Charles Barnwell
July 31, 2017

So glad I joined CS

So glad I joined CS, Can’t wait to start build my diesel again, and taking out on the strip to show what it’s true power is.

Sean Beaugureau
July 22, 2017

greatest investments hands down

This was one of the greatest investments hands down. They have helped me get some amazing sponsors and land some of my wildest dreams. Thank you car sponsors

Austin Stettler
July 20, 2017

I’m glad I invested in carsponsors!!

I’m glad I invested in carsponsors!! They offered the help I needed to get my car done right, and put on the map for others like me to see all my progress, I believe I’ll be in this for long time coming!! I want to give a shoutout to all my haters who said I’d never get sponsored…… bahaha!!!!

Eric Stilley
July 17, 2017

UNBELIEVABLE!

UNBELIEVABLE! It’s always been a dream of mine to fix up my car how I’ve always wanted to, my experience with carsponsors.com has been phenomenal! In the short time I’ve known and worked with them I know once my Lancer project is finished I won’t be disappointed! Carsponsor.com has truly been a blessing.

Eric Cordero
July 4, 2017

Quickly and professionally making your dream car a reality!

Quickly and professionally making your dream car a reality!

Caleb Spencer
July 1, 2017

Recently Sponsored

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Bodykits.com Sponsorship!! Sponsors please contact us to have Anthony Eversley promote your products. He is a great CarSponsors.com team member and we'll guarantee his performance.
Installed sponsored hood Bodykits.com !!
Brandon showing off his CarSponsors.com In-House Sponsorship TRDShop.com Attention sponsors, Brandon has been receiving even more help from CarSponsors.com on other products because he is sending photos and promoting his sponsors exactly the way it should be done. We will guarantee his performance!! Please contact us or Brandon to start getting some great exposure.
Chris gets a CarSponsors.com In-House Sponsorship! Gibson Performance Exhaust Thanks Chris for making a video and sending in pics. Looking forward to working with you on your next sponsored product.
Thanks Garage16.ca and CarSponsors.com for the GReddy Exhaust sponsorship! http://garage16.ca/greddy/greddy-exhaust-revolution-rs/11001126/i-7507886.aspx Visit http://garage16.ca/ and check out all the great products they offer.
Thanks JNA Performance Parts!!! Nick Roberts chose a sponsored COBB Tuning SUBARU ACCESSPORT V3 http://www.jnaperformance.com/cobb-tuning-subaru-accessport-v3-ap3-sub-003.html CarSponsors.com
I have had a great experience working with Carsponsors.com and Colorwerkz LED sponsored me first try and I am glad to have them on my team. I love their products and can't wait to get more for my car. The install went great. Pretty easy just plug and play. I had to remove my front bumper to get the look I wanted. I love the way it came out. Kenneth Kerr - 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Product Installed: https://colorwerkzled.com/products/rgb-or-flow-series-grill-lighting-kit
THANK YOU AutoAnything FOR THE SPONSORSHIP! Working with CarSponsors.com has been great. I've gotten so many parts I wanted with great discounts. They've even helped me get some great product from places they weren't working with yet. My truck is quickly going from 'a dime a dozen' to 'one of a kind'. Cold air intake was a breeze to install. Gave the truck a nice throaty growl when you really open it up. Exhaust sounds great too. Installation was not quite as easy as I hoped. The first exhaust hanger was too long, so the pipe wouldn't sit straight. I cut about an inch and a half off it, and it fit a lot better. I really wish they would include the front most clamp as well instead of reusing the stock one. Only 12k miles on my truck, and still broke the bolt. Only other complaint is that one of the exhaust tip bolts stripped the threads as I was clamping it on. Nothing a new bolt won't fix, but still not what I would have expected. Be sure to check out https://www.autoanything.com for any of your car parts needs!!
Load more