Led Equipped

Led Equipped

Led Equipped

LedEquipped.com – Led Equipped serves as a distributor of emergency vehicle equipment; we stand behind all our products and offer a 3 year warranty on our merchandise. We specialize in all police lights, fire lights, emergency lights, warning lights, police LED lights, warning vehicles, construction lights, construction warning lights, strobe kits, visor lights, LED deck and dash lights, LED grill lights, and construction beacons.

Visit Sponsors Website to view products, then come back and apply here for sponsorship.

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Weekly Blog Post: Spotlights vs Flood Lights: What’s the Difference? https://www.ledequipped.com/spotlights-vs-flood-lights-whats-the-difference/
Weekly Blog Post: Spotlights for Cars: Everything You Need to Know https://www.ledequipped.com/spotlights-for-cars-everything-you-need-to-know/
Weekly Blog Post: How to Install Spotlights https://www.ledequipped.com/how-to-install-spotlights/
Weekly Blog Post: LED Dash Light Replacement https://www.ledequipped.com/led-dash-light-replacement/
Weekly Blog Post: Emergency Lights for Volunteer Firefighters https://www.ledequipped.com/emergency-lights-for-volunteer-firefighters/
Weekly Blog Post: Best Light Bars for Trucks https://www.ledequipped.com/best-light-bars-for-trucks/
Weekly Blog Post: Best Off Road LED Lights https://www.ledequipped.com/best-off-road-led-lights/
Weekly Blog Post: https://www.ledequipped.com/best-cheap-led-light-bars/
Black Friday 2018! 30% OFF ALL CLEARANCE! FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS! https://www.ledequipped.com/clearance/
New Product Release: Combat mini controller HIGH QUALITY 11 SWITCH CONTROLLER BACKLIT LED INDICATOR 5 AMPS PER SWITCH EASY INSTALLATION https://www.ledequipped.com/a-1515/
Weekly Blog Post: What Light Bar Should I Buy? A Guide https://www.ledequipped.com/what-light-bar-should-i-buy-a-guide/
Weekly Blog Post: LED Optics https://www.ledequipped.com/led-optics/
Weekly Blog Post: Police Sirens: The Ultimate Guide https://www.ledequipped.com/police-sirens-the-ultimate-guide/
Weekly blog post: How to Install Emergency Lights https://www.ledequipped.com/how-to-install-emergency-lights/
New Product release: Our new Condor series is now available! Ranging from 12in to 60in Tir, Linear and Fusion optics! https://www.ledequipped.com/new-products/
Weekly Blog Post: How Do Emergency Lights Work? https://www.ledequipped.com/how-do-emergency-lights-work/
LED Light Options for Roadside Workers https://www.ledequipped.com/led-light-options-for-roadside-workers/
Common Uses of LED Lights in Trucks https://www.ledequipped.com/common-uses-of-led-lights-in-trucks/
Why You Should Upgrade to LED Lights https://www.ledequipped.com/why-you-should-upgrade-to-led-lights/
July 4th Sales Event! 30% Off all Clearance items! https://www.ledequipped.com/clearance/
July 4th Sales Event! 30% Off all Grille / Surface mount leds https://www.ledequipped.com/sale/
Whatever vehicle you drive, it's important to have good quality LED lighting—visit our site to check ours out!
This LedEquipped Weekend Give away we're giving away a Pair of Swift 3.0 TIR 3 Watt 6 LED Grille Lights! Here's how to win: 1. Like our Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LedEquipped/ 2. Like, Share & Post your vehicle set up on our LedEquipped Page 3. Visit back Monday to this post and see if you won!
Take a look at our new Twitter page for the latest in vehicle equipment—follow us @LedEquipped!
Load more

Sponsor Activity

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

6 days ago

LedEquipped

NightHawk Running Board Tutorial ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

But can I get them in order: green, blue/amber, purple/ white, green/ red, purple/ red, amber/ and blue, purple?

1 month ago

LedEquipped

Slick top setup Joseph Ashcraft ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

What's it look like from 100 feet away?

2 months ago

LedEquipped

Great Slick Top setup by Blue Line Equipment LLC ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

What kind of rear bar is that

All white definitely a horrible set up especially to the rear.

Why in all the unholy hells would you put all white, or any white, to the rear?

What kind of imbecile puts white to the rear? Especially a full size stick. He’s gonna get hit, killed, or cause an accident.

2 months ago

LedEquipped

Another great slick top setup ... See MoreSee Less

Load more